Kilham Church Of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School

"Encourage one another and build each other up." (Thessalonians 5.11)

Term Dates for 2020-2021

2020-2021 Term dates are below: We aim to give parents as much notice as possible about term and holiday dates. 

 

Term Dates for 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September – staff training day
Tuesday 8th September -school opens for pupils
Thursday 22nd October - school closes for half term

Friday 23rd October - staff training day

Half Term

Monday 2nd November – school opens
Friday 18th December school closes for Christmas

Spring term 2021

Monday 4th January – staff training day
Tuesday 5th January – School opens
Friday 12th February – school closes for half term

Half Term

Monday 22nd February- school opens
Friday 26th March – school closes for Easter

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April – school opens
Monday 3rd May – May Bank Holiday

Thursday 27th May - school closes for half term
Friday 28th May – staff training day
 

Half Term

Monday 7th  June – school opens
Friday 23rd July - school opens

Monday 26th July – staff training day